387 shares, 491 points

Voters in Arizona will elect one member to the U.S. Senate in the general election on November 8, 2022. The primary is scheduled for August 2, 2022. The filing deadline is April 4, 2022.

The election will fill the Class III Senate seat held by Mark Kelly (D), who took office in December 2020 following a special election victory in November 2020.

  1. Who will win? You decide!

    1. (D) Mark Kelly; Incumbent.
    2. (R) Jim Lamon; Executive
    3. (R) Blake Masters; Investor
    4. (R) Mark Brnovich; Lawyer
    5. (R) Mick McGuire; USAF (Ret)
    6. I'm Undecided
    4 votes
    Share Your Result

Like it? Share with your friends!

387 shares, 491 points